• FORUM
  • LOGIN
  • ADVERTISE

ASOC exams -- Dates and Venues?

Upcoming ASOC (Amateur Station Operator's Certificate/Ham Radio) examinations & related informations


ASOC exams -- Dates and Venues?

Postby shantanoo » Tue Dec 30, 2003 10:42 pm

From where can I get information about the ASOC examinations date and venue?
shantanoo
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Dec 28, 2003 12:00 am

Postby vu3cns » Sun Jan 04, 2004 5:24 pm

It is better to contact any local Ham Radio Club, or contact to nearest Wireless Monitoring station.
Last edited by vu3cns on Sun Jul 23, 2006 10:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.
vu3cns
 
Posts: 289
Joined: Sat Jun 14, 2003 12:00 am
Location: Calicut

malayalam books for ham?

Postby jose daniel » Wed Jun 28, 2006 2:42 pm

i like to colect malayalam ham books where this got ? have ham club in thiruvananthapuram city?plz give me thats adress and phone number
jose daniel
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2006 7:52 pm

Postby vu3cns » Sun Jul 02, 2006 12:16 pm

I think there is no good ham books in Malayalam, buy ABC of Amateur radio.
A few Ham radio Clubs address are:
    VU2TEC Amateur Radio Club, College of Engineering, Trivandrum-695016.
    VU2TRC Thumba Amateur Radio Club, Vikram Sarabhai Space Centre, Thumba, Trivandrum-695022.
    VU2TVC Trivundram ARC, 2/1452 Temple Rd., Gourisapattam Junction, Trivandrum-695004.

:)
73's
VU3CNS
vu3cns
 
Posts: 289
Joined: Sat Jun 14, 2003 12:00 am
Location: Calicut

asoe exam book download

Postby engineersnet » Wed Jul 19, 2006 8:18 pm

please download study manual below link

http://www.qsl.net/vu2kyp/hamstudy.pdf

Rasheed
engineersnet
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Apr 05, 2006 3:49 pm

Re: ASOC exams -- Dates and Venues?

Postby Rajesh42013 » Sun Sep 03, 2006 4:23 pm

[[size=7]quote="shantanoo"]From where can I get information about the ASOC examinations date and venue?[/quote][size=18][/size][/size][quote][/quote]
Rajesh42013
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Aug 28, 2006 2:24 pm
Location: Mumbai

about ham exam dates

Postby ramakrishna » Sat Sep 09, 2006 10:37 am

I want to know about the examination dates and venues in hyderabad
krishna
ramakrishna
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Sep 09, 2006 10:26 am
Location: hyderabd

Postby vu3cns » Sat Sep 09, 2006 11:23 pm

Hi,
check THIS link, or go to Amateur Radio page.
vu3cns
 
Posts: 289
Joined: Sat Jun 14, 2003 12:00 am
Location: Calicut


Return to ASOC examinations

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron