Trichur Ham Meet 2015

Trichur Ham Meet 2015 will be held on 20th December 2015 Sunday at International YMCA A/C Conference Hall.Trichur . As last time we are not charging anything for this event, but your participation is our foremost importance. This year we are planning more Stalls for sales of equipments and accessories,better and larger hall for more participants. So please make free on 20th December 2015 and participate this event to make a grand success. TNX 73's Trichur Hams.
# This event we planned for licenc [...]

Invitation to Dayton Hamvention 2015, USA

The Dayton “HAMVENTION” (www.hamvention.org) is organized by The Dayton Amateur Radio Association (DARA), USA every year since 1952. This event attracts largest gathering of amateur radio enthusiasts from all over the world and is scheduled to be held during May 15-17, 2015. The event offers forums, exhibiting Space and a flea market, often combining a trade show and various other activities of interest to amateur radio operators (Hams).

Dayton Hamvention 2015 is the prime destination for thou [...]

Kollam Ham Fair 2015

The world Amateur Radio Day is celebrated every year on 18th April to commemorate the formation of International Amateur Radio Union (IARU) on this day in 1925 at Paris. The QARL celebrates the event every year on 18th April or the nearest Sunday by conducting Ham fair. This year the programme will be held on Sunday, the 19th April.

Venue: Rotary Club Hall, Beach, Kollam.
Date & Time: 19/4/2015 9.00 AM
Registration of delegates: 10.00 AM
Inauguration by Dr. A. Kowsigan, District Collector, [...]

HAMTECH 2015 in Andaman & Nicobar

The HAMTECH events creates a platform for Amateur Radio enthusiasts from around the world to discuss debate and demonstrate their technical capabilities on latest Amateur Radio Technology tools and skills, showcasing a world class high frequency multi-operator contest station, site selection, electronic equipment considerations, teamwork with various types of Antenna systems and Propagation studies on various radio frequency bands.

It may be noted that similar events in the past were also supp [...]